12/06/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 12 June
5/06/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 5 June
28/05/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Tuesday 28 May
22/05/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 22 May
15/05/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 15 May
8/05/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 8 May
1/05/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 1 May
10/04/2019 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 10.4.19
3/04/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 3 April
27/03/2019 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 27 March 2019
20/03/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 20 March
18/03/2019 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Monday 18.3.19
13/03/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 13 March
6/03/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 6 March
27/02/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 27 February
20/02/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 20 February
13/02/2019 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 13 February
5/02/2019 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Tuesday 5 February