5/12/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 5th December
28/11/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 28 November
21/11/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 21 November
14/11/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 14 November
31/10/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 31 October
24/10/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 24 October
17/10/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 17 October
26/09/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 26 September
19/09/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 19 September
12/09/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 12 September
5/09/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 5 September
29/08/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 29 August
22/08/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 22 August
16/08/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 16.8.18
8/08/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 8 August
5/08/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 1 August
25/07/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 25 July
4/07/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 4 July
27/06/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 27 June
20/06/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 20 June
13/06/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 13 June
6/06/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 6 June
30/05/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 30 May
25/05/2018 Papakowhai School BOT newsletter 25 May 2018
23/05/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 23 May
16/05/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 16 May
9/05/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter Wednesday 9 May
2/05/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 2 May
11/04/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 11 April
4/04/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter Wednesday 4 April
28/03/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter Wednesday 28 March
20/03/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter - 21.3.18
14/03/2018 Papakowhai School newsletter Wednesday 14 March
7/03/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 7.3.18
28/02/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 28.2.18
21/02/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 21.2.18
14/02/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday14.2.2018
8/02/2018 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 1.2.2018
13/12/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 13.12.17
6/12/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 6.12.17
6/12/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 29.11.17
23/11/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 22.11.17
23/11/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 15.11.17
9/11/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 8.11.17
1/11/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 1.11.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 16.8.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 9.8.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 2.8.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 26.7.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 5.7.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 28.6.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 21.6.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 14.6.17
18/08/2017 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 7.6.17