15/09/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 15 September
11/08/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 11 August
4/08/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 4 August
28/07/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 28 July
7/07/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 7 July
30/06/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 30 June
23/06/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 23 June
16/06/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 16 June
9/06/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 9 June
2/06/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 2 June
26/05/2021 Board of Trustees Update - May 2021
26/05/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 26 May
19/05/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 19 May
12/05/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 12 May
5/05/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 5 May
14/04/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 14 April
7/04/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 7 April
31/03/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 31 March
24/03/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 24 March
17/03/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 17 March
10/03/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter- Wednesday 10 March
3/03/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 3 March
24/02/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 24 February
22/02/2021 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 17 February
10/02/2021 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 10 February
9/12/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter- Wednesday 9 December
2/12/2020 End of Year BBQ notice
2/12/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 2 December
25/11/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 25th November
11/11/2020 Production Notice
11/11/2020 Board of Trustees update - Nov 2020
11/11/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 11 November
9/11/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 4 November
28/10/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 28 October
21/10/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 21 October
14/10/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 14 October
23/09/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 23 September
16/09/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 16 September
9/09/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 9 September
2/09/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 2 September
26/08/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 26 August
19/08/2020 BOT update on proposed zoning changes - 19 August
19/08/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 19 August
29/07/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 29 July
22/07/2020 BOT update - School enrolment zone changes
22/07/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 22 July
1/07/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 1 July
24/06/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 24 June
17/06/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 17 June
10/06/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 10 June
3/06/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 3 June
27/05/2020 BOT update - May 2020
27/05/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 27 May
20/05/2020 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 20 May
24/04/2020 Special Newsletter - Friday 24 April
22/04/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 22 April
16/04/2020 BOT newsletter - Thursday 16 April
15/04/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 15 April
8/04/2020 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 8th April
1/04/2020 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 1 April
26/03/2020 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Friday 27th March
23/03/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Tuesday 24 March
18/03/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 18 March
11/03/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 11 March
4/03/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 4 March 2020
26/02/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - 26.2.20
19/02/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 19 February
12/02/2020 Papakowhai School newsletter - Wednesday 12 February
5/02/2020 Papakowhai School Newsletter - Wednesday 5th February